Contact Us

Staff

Linda Banks Executive Director eddekalbcasa@ymail.com
Tara Daniels, MBA Program Manager tara@dekalbcasa.org
Vickie Thomas, MSW Advocacy Coordinator vickie.thomas@dekalbcasa.org
Karmell Clair, AAS BS MJ Advocacy Coordinator karmell.clair@dekalbcasa.org
Janet Goldin, Ed.S Advocacy Coordinator janet.goldin@dekalbcasa.org
Dequanna Hasan, BS Advocacy Coordinator dequanna.hasan@dekalbcasa.org
Justine Ferreira, MSW Retention & Recruitment Coordinator justine.ferreira@dekalbcasa.org
Veronica Hendricks Program Assistant veronica.hendricks@dekalbcasa.org


Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply