Contact Us

Staff

Linda Banks Executive Director eddekalbcasa@ymail.com
Tara Daniels, MBA Program Manager tara@dekalbcasa.org
Vickie Thomas, MSW Advocacy Coordinator vickie.thomas@dekalbcasa.org
Karmell Clair, AAS BS MJ Advocacy Coordinator karmell.clair@dekalbcasa.org
Janet Goldin, Ed.S Advocacy Coordinator janet.goldin@dekalbcasa.org
Dequanna Hasan, BS

Carol Jordan

Jeanne Williams

Advocacy Coordinator

Advocacy Coordinator

Advocacy Coordinator

dequanna.hasan@dekalbcasa.org

carol.jordan@dekalbcasa.org 

jeanne.williams@dekalbcasa.org

Justine Ferreira, MSW

Heather Mount

Retention & Recruitment Coordinator                       Retention & Recruitment Assistant justine.ferreira@dekalbcasa.org

heather.mount@dekalbcasa.org

Veronica Hendricks Program Assistant veronica.hendricks@dekalbcasa.org


Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply